Posted by DrJohn on 21 March, 2017 at 6:02 am. 3 comments already!



Via Snopes

Among those not objecting:

The record does not reflect who specifically was on the floor in 2006 for the 95-0 vote for Gorsuch, but it would have included most, if not all, of the following Senate members that year:

Four former top Obama administration officials (President Barack Obama, Vice President Joe Biden and Secretaries of State Hillary Clinton and John Kerry) and 12 current Democratic senators (Sens. Schumer, Ron Wyden, Dianne Feinstein, Patrick Leahy, Patty Murray, Dick Durbin, Jack Reed, Bill Nelson, Tom Carper, Debbie Stabenow, Maria Cantwell and Bob Menendez).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x