Posted by DrJohn on 7 November, 2013 at 4:15 pm. 11 comments already!



There’re commonly referred to as DABDA: Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression and Acceptance. Originally they were developed to describe the phases of terminal illness but have evolved to describe any personal catastrophic event.

Like Obamacare.

Barack Obama’s journey is complete.


“What I Said Was You Can Keep Your Health Care Plan ‘If It Hasn’t Changed Since the Law Was Passed'” still brandishes the lie.

2. Anger

“Don’t blame me! Blame the insurance companies!”

3. Bargaining

‘Nobody is more frustrated than I am’

4. Depression

Obama crashes to 39% approval- lower than Bush’s approval rating at the same time in his Presidency.

5. Acceptance

I am sorry that they are finding themselves in this situation based on assurances they got from me.”


The admission he is a liar is a healthy thing for Obama but it is not enough to ensure his rehabilitation. He ought to take time off and re-evaluate his priorities and his life in general.

As Nixon did.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x